A Terrible Crime

Today I Committed a terrible Crime… I broke a pen, but not just any pen, Jagl’s pen. It was very unfortunate. We were both playing with the pen sort of like pushing against one another and bam! it… it…. it just broke okay, I just wanted to express my apologies to Javier. It was a nice pen, Rest in Peace Black pen with black ink with .10m writing thing on the front. It wasn’t my intentions to break it, at least the rubber is holding it together. Lets just hope a bit of super glue can revive it, it still works but it looks weird when you write, its like trying to write with a pen that has a neck, it bends. I’m sorry for giving your pen a neck, hope you can accept my apologies. – Marcos F.

9 thoughts on “A Terrible Crime

Leave a Reply

