Reflection

Today I worked on Pythagorean Theorem Word Problems, it has become easier for me to do since i’m working on this in math, the problems sometimes end up confusing me, I might not round up or something like, I put 17.6 instead of 17.7, and when i do that I get it wrong like i put 14 instead of 13.9 but other than those minor errors i’m doing fairly good. Now for the project i’m thinking of maybe doing like a story explaining the Pythagorean Theorem on scratch or something similar, which might help me get a bit better at this.

Leave a Reply

