Likes and Interest

What I would do is:

  1. Listen to Music, I don’t have a preference, I like whatever sounds good
  2. Watch a Movie or show, I don’t have a preference, I like whatever is good
  3. I would finish HomeWork cause I have a few due
  4. I stopped playing games so no games, but i do Have three Clash of Clans account so… I would focus on that
  5. I would build anything or do anything, I dont like to just repeat the same thing, so go to the park, do something in my backyard, watch movies, documentaries, TV shows, Youtube videos, etc.
2 thoughts on “Likes and Interest

Leave a Reply

