Project #3: Proposal

Project #3 Proposal

Area of Focus: Reading

Five things I am interested in:

  1. Using Computer/phone
  2. Environmental Stuff
  3. Reading
  4. Watching Videos, TV shows, Documentaries, Movies & Listening to Music
  5. IDK

Research the above list and detail what you find for ideas for project or just helpful information

Project Proposal: I don’t know…

I propose my last project this semester will be _______Something_______ .

This relates to my area of Math because________I.D.K._________ .

I will show my knowledge and understanding by____Finding_a_project_to_do_____

I will know I am successful when___I_find_a_project_to_do__

This will be fun because________________________

Leave a Reply

